Latest Zambian Music 2023

Albums & Mixtapes

  • Aug- 2019 -
    7 August

    Picasso – The Complete Nolanda Nasana (Full Album) | Free Download

    Picasso finally drops his much anticipated album – The Complete Nolanda Nasana. The album has 18 songs on it and features some top notch artists on it. The artists include…

  • Jun- 2019 -
    17 June

    Kaladoshas – Kissing The Music (Full Album)

    The long awaited album has finally been released at it can be bought @K85. The album which is titled Kissing The Music has 15songs on it. Checkout The Tracklist Below!…

  • Apr- 2019 -
    25 April

    Mixtape: Kuchiku – Transformer

    Kuchiku Born in the early 1990’s started his music career in 2013 his genre of music range from zed.trap & RnB but his main genre is afropop. this year 2019 he…

  • 21 April

    T-Sean – Escobar [EP]

    Multi-talented singer, rapper and record producer – T-Sean finally releases his much anticipated all-dancehall EP tagged “Escobar“. Escobar EP is an 8 track body of work that reflects and highlights T-Sean as a force to reckon…

  • 16 April

    Mixtape: Rich Kid Barotse – “Kwa Bulozi”

    Rich Kid Barotse finally drops his much anticipated mixtape tagged Kwa Bulozi. The mixtape comprises of 12 songs with features from well established acts as well fast rising acts. The mixtape has most of…

  • Oct- 2018 -
    20 October

    Mixtape: International DJ Kell – The Radio Mix Party Vol 1

    As promised by the OGaLoop himself here is the classy and most wanted RadioMixtape with no extra Pitching. Mix blending, Overlay and loop out routine. Tracklist below Download Now

  • 1 October

    Album: Lemmy G – “They Can’t Stop Me”

    Lemmy G finally releases his album known as They Can’t Stop Me. The album has 11 songs on it with most productions handled by Dj Emi-Roxier. Download, Listen & Share. 1. Intro…

  • Sep- 2018 -
    25 September

    MIXTAPE: Toxiq Toxizy – “Lyrical Dracula”

    Finally, Toxiq Toxizy drops his much anticipated Mixtape which is comprised of 13 songs on it. The Mixtape features artists like Pliz Dee, Majid, Ghetto Icon and many others with…

  • 7 September

    D Jonz “Emotions On A Record”

    The M Skills International C.E.O drops his first ever 8 track extended playlist (Ep), D Jonz has continuously been dropping singles every after two months but this time around its…

Back to top button