Latest Zambian Music 2023

Albums & Mixtapes

  • Jul- 2021 -
    9 July
    DJ Mzenga Man - The Movement (Mixtape)

    DJ Mzenga Man – The Movement (Mixtape)

    In a bid to give a platform and exposure to upcoming artists, The Multi Award Winning Music producer – DJ Mzenga Man sometimes referred to as The Big Boss drops his Mixtape…

  • Jun- 2021 -
    22 June

    Sebastien Dutch – “Smoke & Thunder” (Album)

    Top rated Dj “Sebastien Dutch” drops his album “Smoke & Thunder” sponsored by “Mosi Lager“. The 11 track project features A-list artistes such as Yo Maps, Bobby East, Nasty D,…

  • 11 June

    F Jay – King Season (Full EP)

    Gaga Music Presents The King Of R&B also known as F Jay with his most anticipated EP titled “King Season”. The Ep consists of three songs. It only features one…

  • 10 June
    Kb Best Kept Secret Mp3 Download

    KB – Best Kept Secret (Album)

    Nexus Music Entertainment Ltd CEO Kb Killa Beats has put out a project called “BEST KEPT SECRET”. A compilation of songs that didn’t make it on his previous albums plus some songs from…

  • Apr- 2021 -
    30 April
    Roberto - Journey To The East

    Roberto – Journey To The East (Album) [MP3]

    Roberto – Journey To The East Multi Award Winning artist – Roberto puts out his most anticipated album “Journey To The East”. The album consists of 8 songs. The album…

  • 28 April
    Dj H-Mac - Lost Files

    Dj H-Mac – Lost Files

    Dj H-Mac – Lost Files Mp3 Download The wait is over!! XYZ Entertainments music manager & producer – Dj H-Mac has unveiled the tracklist of his compilation tagged ‘Lost Files”…

  • Feb- 2021 -
    15 February
    DJ Mzenga Man - The Big Boss 3

    DJ Mzenga Man – The Big Boss 3

    Download Dj Mzenga Man – The Big Boss 3 Album Mp3 Dj Mzenga Man finally unveils the most anticipated album at the moment tagged “The Big Boss 3”. The album…

  • 11 February
    Chef 187 - Bon Appetit (Deluxe Version)

    Chef 187 – Bon Appetit (Deluxe Version)

    Alpha Entertainments rapper – Chef 187 is set to release the deluxe version of his album “Bon Appetit“. Chef 187’s album was released in the year 2019 and the project…

  • Dec- 2020 -
    23 December
    Dekay Drekoh - Street Gospel [MIXTAPE]

    Dekay Drekoh – Street Gospel [MIXTAPE]

    Young Hustle Entertainments presents – Fast rising prolific rapper Dekay Drekoh, gifts his fans a brand new Mixtape tagged Street Gospel. The project has 14 songs on it and its…

  • 23 December
    KP - The Return Of The One Man Army

    KP – The Return Of The One Man Army (Mixtape)

    Super talented gifted rapper – Kp finally releases the long awaited mixtape tagged The Return Of The One Man Army. The project has seven songs on it which includes one…

  • Nov- 2020 -
    22 November
    Slapdee - mother tongue

    Slap Dee – Mother Tongue

    Slapdee finally unveils the tracklist of his highly anticipated album which will be available for sale today. The Ep features several top notch artists such as Jay Rox, the late…

  • 9 November

    KB – The Last Dance (Full Album Tracklist)

    K-Amy music producer – Kb finally unveils the tracklist of his forthcoming album The Last Dance. The album features some Zambian top notch artists such as Chef 187, Daev, F…

  • 4 November

    Drifta Trek – Let’s Make Magic (Mixtape)

    Alpha Entertainments rapper – Drifta Trek releases his new mixtape “Lets Make Magic“. The songs can be downloaded for free below! 01 Lets Make Magic Download Now 02 Made It…

  • Oct- 2020 -
    30 October
    Wizkid – Made In Lagos

    Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Album)

    Wizkid – Made In Lagos WizKid has released his new album Made in Lagos. The 14-track LP features contributions from Burna Boy, Skepta, Ella Mai, H.E.R., and more. Listen to…

  • Apr- 2020 -
    25 April

    Stonebwoy – Anloga Junction (Full Album)

    Following the release of his successful Epistles Of Mama (EOM) album 3 years ago, Burniton Music headliner, Stonebwoy has given his fans and music lovers around the world another masterclass,…

  • Feb- 2020 -
    26 February

    Jay Rox – Scar (Full Album)

    Jay Rox – Scar (Album) Jay Rox finally releases a pre-order of his album – Scar. The album has 22 songs on it with some international acts as well. 1.…

  • Dec- 2019 -
    22 December

    Hendrix – Attack On Hendrix (Mixtape) | Free Download

    Hendrix finally releases the most anticipated mixtape . The mix tape has seven tracks on it. All tracks can be downloaded below. 1. Attack On Hendrix   2. Pray With…

  • Nov- 2019 -
    16 November

    Urban Hype – “Urbandary” (Full Album)

    Urban Hype finally release the long awaited album “Urbandary”. The album has the likes of Slapdee, Macky 2, Roberto, T-Sean, Man Popo, T Boy, Elisha Long, Michael Brown on it. …

  • Oct- 2019 -
    26 October

    Mag44 & Pompi – Bwana (Full Album)

    Pompi & Magg44 finally release their long collaborative album tagged “Bwana”.  The album has 11 songs on it and it features the likes of Chef 187, Super Rhymer, Abel Chungu,…

  • 10 October

    Stevo – Saved (Album)

    Stevo’s saved album launch will take place today. The event will take place at Hollywood city. The CD’s of the album will be purchased at K100 only.  Today is the…

  • Sep- 2019 -
    1 September

    Dekay Drekoh – HipHop Chronicles (Mixtape)

    Zambian Base HipHop artiste – Dekay Drekoh finally releases his most awaited anticipated mixtape which has come through as a surprise to his fans. The mixtape is named Hiphop Chronicles.…

  • Aug- 2019 -
    22 August

    F Jay – Royal Music (Full Ep)

    The long awaited album is finally here, its now available on mvesesani for purchase at K89 Full Ep and K9 per single. Tracklist Below! 01 Ili Che Mushe ft Lp…

  • 9 August

    K.R.Y.T.I.C – Imiti Ikula | Free Album

    HipHop artiste – Krytic releases his new album tagged Imiti Ikula. The album has 13 songs on it. Download & Enjoy!! Stream Below!  

Back to top button