Latest Zambian Music 2022
Zambian Music 2022

Vjeezy – Fuego (Album Tracklist)

Vjeezy unveils the tracklist of his forthcoming album “Fuego” which is set to be released on 15th October, 2020. The album has some international artists on it such as Tanzanian artist – Ay & Nigerian singer – Skales. It also features our own local artist such as Slapdee, Jay Rox, Yo Maps, T Sean, T-Bwoy, Dope G, Bow Chase, Chef 187, Mic Burner, K’Chinga, Brizzo, Cleo Ice Queen & More. It has 17 songs on it.

See Tracklist Below!

1. Fuego Intro feat Zein BassFlexx

2. Special Feeling feat Dimpo Williams, Ice Prince, Slapdee

3. Auto Correct ft. Jay Rox, Ay & Mampi

4. Commander ft. Yo Maps, Bow Chase, TBwoy

5. Wele Wele ft. Chef 187 & T Sean 

6. So Che ft. Jack Fizzle & Dope G

7. Chimbilimbili (Fuego) ft. Drifta Trek & Macky 2

8. No Sleep ft. Mic Burner & Jae Cash

9. Body Good ft. F Jay, Cactus Agony, Tommy Dee

10. Pretty Gyal ft. Purpose, Cleo Ice Queen & Brizzo

11. Packachi ft. Bow Chase

12. Pop That Melanin ft. Slapdee, Mic Burner

13. How We Do ft. Urban Hype

14. Are You Down ft. Jack Fizzle, Willz & B-Mark

15. Everyday ft. Cinori Xo & Dope Boys

16. Stay Lit ft. K’Chinga & Trippy Hippy

17. No Chance ft. Jay Rox, Chef 187 & Skales.

See below image!

Coziem ft Yo Maps – Bekuchinga

Yo Maps ft T Sean – Tiliko

Daev ft Bobby East - Regular Girl

Sky Dollar - Tuli Ma Lebanese

Jemax - Right Now

Chile One Ft. Chef 187 – Why Me

Macky 2 - OLIJABA (Full Album)

Yo Maps - Mr Romantic

Yo Maps - Location

Xaven Ft. Nez Long – Idedeshe

Mampi ft. Frank Ro - Featuring

Aqualaskin ft. Chanda Na Kay & Xaven – Tidwale

Roberto ft. Harmonize – My Baby

01 Chanda Na Kay - Bulongo Download
02 Neo - If Love Was A Person Download
03 Yo Maps ft Slapdee - Komando Download
04 Slapdee ft. Yo Maps – Tomboka Download
05 Chanda Na Kay ft. Abel Chungu – Take All Of Me Download
06 Towela ft. Jemax - Manana Download
Neo - At My Worst Download
Nez Long ft. Slap Dee, Bobby East, Y Celeb – Input Download
Ruff Kid ft. Emtee – Banja Download
Jay Rox ft. Yo Maps – Jealous Download
T Sean - Bless Me Download
Rich Bizzy ft. Chester – Focus Download
Dizmo ft. Jemax & Drifta Trek – Ma Sneaker Nama Chain Download
Download Hot Gospel Songs Download
Galaya ft. Towela Kaira & Jorzi - Chibebe Download


CEO | Enigmatic | Blogger | Entrepreneur | Web Designer | Call Me +260978217810
Back to top button