Nez Long Warns Bloggers Pirating Songs From His Recently Released EP.

Blackout Media rap act – Nez Long recently released an Ep entitled School Fees. The Ep had eight songs on it of which two songs where officially released as singles. The two songs are “Keka” which features Chef 187 and “Hellens Song” which featured Tiyah Muzika. The Ep was published on Mvesesani for purchase & on some digital platforms for streaming.

However, few days ago some bloggers uploaded the songs from the Ep which were not meant for release. One of the notable songs which was pirated by some bloggers is a song which features Yo Maps titled “Ine Nawe

Nez Long has appreciated the bloggers for the great work they do for the music industry but has also warned the unscrupulous bloggers who pirated the songs from the Ep to take them down immediately. See his tweet below.