Chef 187DaevMusic

Macky 2’s Album ‘Ghetto President’ Finally Out In Stores.

The long awaited album has been released today and is ready for sell going at a price of k100 each.

The album features Daev, Willz Mr. Nyopole, Nemo, Jemax, Chef 187, Dope G, Jorzi, Izrael, Camstar, Badman Shapi, Mumba Yachi, Drifta Trek, Ephraim, Njamba and F-Jay.  On Production, the Most Influential Rapper teams up with Dj Hector Gold, Starsh, Drew, Shino Beats, Cream Dollar, Kekro, Yikes, Shom C and himself (DJ Buga)

Currently the album can be bought at Envogue Boutique in Lusaka while in copperbelt it can be bought at As Global in Kitwe.

More stores are yet to be announced this Friday and will be available on iTunes.

Below is the album tracklist

  1. Intro
  2. My Story (Feat. Daev)
  3. We Shall Rise
  4. Oay Back (Feat. Willz Mr. Nyopole &Nemo)
  5. Isa Kuno (Feat. Jemax)
  6. Bring It Back (Feat. Chef 187)
  7. Money
  8. Mwenze Kuti (Feat. Dope G Jorzi)
  9. Throw Back (Iye Mayo)
  10. Everything Is Better (Feat. Izrael)
  11. Get Out (Feat. Camstar & Badman Shapi)
  12. Never Let You Go
  13. Ami Wabo (Feat. Mumba Yachi)
  14. Paka Kumanda (Feat. Drifta Trek)
  15. Father
  16. Ghetto Presidente
  17. Zambian Glory
  18. Umutima Wandi (Feat. Ephraim)
  19. Outro (Feat. F-Jay)


Daev Zambia – Moonlight


Enigmatic | Blogger | Entrepreneur | Web Designer | Call Me +260978217810

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button