Social Media Buzz

KB Finally Unveils ‘Thankful’ Album Tracklist

KB finally unveils the tracklist for the ‘Thankful’ album which will be released at Sky Bar in Lusaka this Wednesday (17th October ,2018).
The album has 16 songs with most songs self produced by Kb.

Some of the featured artist on the album are Roberto, Big Bizzy & Daxon. Among the artistes lined up on the album are “Neo”, Izrael, 5ive Four, Stevo, Chanda Mbao, F-Jay, Blake, Cactus Agony, Dj Cosmo, B-Flow, General Ozzy, Daev, Veronica, Ma Africa, Jae Cash, Scott, Elisha Long, K.R.Y.T.I.C, Bobby East, Macky 2, Tiye-P, Amerigo, T-Low, Oc and many others.

KB has since put out “I Give Em Hell” and “My Diary Part 6” as lead singles which are both doing fine nationwide. The album will be available on all digital platforms and in hard copies. Below is the full album tracklist.

For more updates, follow us on Facebook,Instagram,Twitter.

1,016 total views, 7 views today

Leave a Response

C.E.O/Founder of Music Promoter & Web Designer
Need An Upload?
Please don't send us any messages if you are not an artist or if its not related to business..