DaevSocial Media Buzz

F Jay Adds Daev, Roberto & More Artists On “Royal Music” Album | Check Tracklist

Following the announcement of the release of his album which will comprise of 10 songs, F Jay has finally unveiled the full tracklist of the album Royal Music. The album will soon be available on digital platforms. It has 200 copies.

Check Tracklist Below!

Check F Jay’s post below!

OUT NOW !!!!!!!!!!Call 0977808507 / 0967015350 k100 Gets You A CD + Invite To Live Concert Exclusive 200 Copies Only For My Real Ones #RoyalMusicVol1 #200 πŸ”ŠπŸ”ŠπŸŽ΅πŸŽΆπŸŽ§πŸŽ€πŸŽΉ

Posted by F JAY on Saturday, July 13, 2019

Daev Zambia – Moonlight


Enigmatic | Blogger | Entrepreneur | Web Designer | Call Me +260978217810

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button