Social Media Buzz

Dope Boys To Release A 25 Tracklist Album

As we get closer to the release of the New Generation album by the Dope Boys, they have officially announced that the album comprises of 23 songs. The trackist hasn’t been disclosed neither has the release date been announced.

The award winning duo who announced that they have an album in August (2019) will announce the release date of the album this week.



Enigmatic | Blogger | Entrepreneur | Web Designer | Call Me +260978217810
Back to top button