Albums & Mixtapes

D Jonz “Emotions On A Record”

The M Skills International C.E.O drops his first ever 8 track extended playlist (Ep), D Jonz has continuously been dropping singles every after two months but this time around its a different story, the Ep is based on real life situations and is titled “Emotions On A Recrod” D Jonz gets to share his emotions with us through this Ep which features artists like Neo,T Low,Yung Verbal,Camster,Chisomo & Scar Wizza.The Ep was self produced under M skills international,sit down relax and enjoy the emotions on a record Ep.

1. Lord Knows – Download track 1.

2. Kanselele Feat Neo – Download track 2.

3. Forgive Them Feat Yung Verbal – Download track 3.

4. Gentle Love Feat T-low – Download track 4.

5. Snitch or Ditch Feat Camstar – Download track 5.

6. Sembe Nenzoziba – Download track 6.

                              BONUS TRACKS


7. I Know Feat Camstar & Scar Wizza – Download track 7.

8. Blessed –  Download track 8.


Download The Ep In Zip File – Emotions On A Record Zip File

Leave a Response

C.E.O/Founder of Music Promoter & Web Designer
Need An Upload?