Albums & MixtapesZambian Music 2024Zambian SongsZD2

Afunika – 40 Years Pachalo (Album Mp3 Download & ZIP)

Afunika – 40 Years Pachalo (Album Mp3 Download)

Nexus Music Entertainments Ltd presents Zambian talented top-notch song-writer and singer – Afunika The Eye Of An Egle sometimes just called Afunika comes through on the Zambia music scene with yet an interesting masterpiece album tagged “40 Years Pachalo“. The album 40 Years Pachalo is a dedication to himself as he celebrates his 40th Birthday. This new album consists of only twenty-one (21) songs and it features some of Zambian music’s top-notch artists such as Jae Cash, Chef 187, Xaven, Drimz, and Smooth B. On the production part, he worked with Silent Erazer, Kass Beats, Jerry Fingers, T-Rux, Sunny Brex, and Faith Chuld. The brand new song is tagged “Nshakalabe”, which stands at number 18 on the album. is your #1 music & entertainment website. You can download songs from your favourite artists such as Yo Maps, Slapdee, Chile One, Macky 2, Rich Bizzy, Alifatiq, JK, Dizmo, Triple M, Coziem, 76 Drums and many other more. We are Zambia's #1 leading music website giving you the latest of releases and we do also have Old Zambian Music. Download, Listen & Enjoy. Play and download the song below!

DOWNLOAD ZIP: Afunika – 40 Years Pachalo (Full Album) SIZE: 106MB
01 Afunika – 40 Years PaChalo Download
02 Afunika – Ndalufyanya lyonse Download
03 Afunika ft Che 187 – Full Course Download
04 Afunika – Nalingila Akale Download
05 Afunika – False Pretense Download
06 Afunika ft. Jae Cash – Moved On Download
07 Afunika – Testimony Download
08 Afunika – High Way Download
09 Afunika – Ifisungu Download
10 Afunika – Uliwa Oyo Download
11 Afunika – Madness Love Download
12 Afunika ft. Xaven – Fwantako Download
13 Afunika ft. Drimz – Mutima Download
Afunika – Chimwemwe Download
Afunika ft. Smooth B – Game Changer Download
Afunika – Inshila Yesu Download
Afunika – Beautiful Download
Afunika – Nshakalabe Download
Afunika – Ichipampa Download
Afunika – Aleluya Download
Afunika – Outro Download

Back to top button