Albums & MixtapesOn Demand!!Zambian Music 2024

Ace Trap – Broke Boys (EP Mp3 Download)

Ace Trap – Broke Boys (EP Mp3 Download)

Headphone Music is thrilled to announce the release of Ace Trap’s highly anticipated debut EP, titled “Broke Boys.” The talented artist, known for his distinctive style and lyrical prowess, has brought together a stellar lineup of collaborators, including Y Celeb, Xain, Umusepela Chile, and Beatfrik, to create a musical masterpiece that transcends genres. “Broke Boys” marks Ace Trap’s inaugural project under the Headphone Music label, showcasing his artistic evolution and commitment to pushing creative boundaries. The EP explores a captivating fusion of Afrobeats and a unique Zambian vibe, presenting listeners with a fresh and exhilarating sonic experience. Headlined by Ace Trap, the EP features standout tracks that not only showcase his lyrical dexterity but also highlight the chemistry between him and the guest artists. Y Celeb, Xain, Umusepela Chile, and Beatfrik each bring their flair to the project, contributing to the EP’s diverse and dynamic sound.

Commenting on the release, Ace Trap expressed his excitement about “Broke Boys” and the collaborative process, saying, “This EP represents a new chapter in my musical journey. I couldn’t be more thrilled to have worked with such incredible talents. Each artist brought their unique energy to the project, creating a vibe that I believe will resonate with fans around the world.” Fans can expect infectious beats, thought-provoking lyrics, and a celebration of African and Zambian musical influences throughout “Broke Boys.” The EP not only showcases Ace Trap’s versatility but also serves as a testament to the vibrant and evolving music scene within the Headphone Music family. Headphone Music founder, Jay Rox, shared his enthusiasm for Ace Trap’s debut project, stating, “We are proud to present ‘Broke Boys’ as Ace Trap’s introduction to the world under Headphone Music. This EP is a testament to our commitment to supporting diverse and innovative artists. We believe Ace Trap’s unique sound will captivate audiences globally, and we can’t wait for everyone to experience the magic of ‘Broke Boys.’”

01 Ace Trap ft Y Celeb – Abannensu Download
02 Ace Trap – Gangsta Download
03 Ace Trap – Icilimba Download
04 Ace Trap Ft Xain – Broke Boys Download
05 Ace Trap – Call Me Download
06 Ace Trap – Friends Download
07 Ace Trap Ft Umusepela Chile – Ukulowa Download
08 Ace Trap – Don’t Leave Me Hanging Download
09 Ace Trap ft. Beatfrik – Malibu Download

Back to top button