Zambian Music 2024Zambian Songs

Tommy D – Nili Down Mp3 Download

Tommy D – Nili Down Mp3 Download 

M Beats Generation signed music artist – Tommy D finally releases his much-anticipated album tagged “The Godfather”. The album consists of twenty-three songs and has some notable features. The artists featured on the album are Slapdee, Mumba Yachi, T Sean, Jae Cash, F Jay, Dizmo, Tiye P, Yo Maps, Jay Rox, Y Cool, Mampi, Kantu, Stevo, Triple M, Kekero, Moses Sakala, Kayz Adamz, Izrael, Umusepela Crown, Vinchenzo, Dope G, Nez Long, Slick Bwoy & Moses Sakala. All the songs on the album were mixed and mastered by The Mix Machine & The Mix Genius at M Beats Generation LTD. The executive producer of the album is Dj Mzenga Man. It’s a lovely album that you would enjoy listening to. Tommy D has been in the game for over a decade and this time he has come to claim his title “The Godfather”.

Track number 17 on the album is tagged “Nili Down”. Production was handled by The Pouli G & The Mix Genius. Since is well known as a home of music and entertainment updates, It will be a nice choice for you to bookmark this website and use the search button to look for any music of your choice ( in the case of old songs which you could not find, don’t worry just notify us via the comment section we will update it ASAP) and don’t forget to let us know how you feel after each download.

Download Now

Back to top button