Latest Zambian Music

Albums & MixtapesSlapdee

Slap Dee – Mother Tongue

Posted By on November 22nd, 2020

Slapdee finally unveils the tracklist of his highly anticipated album which will be available for sale today. The Ep features several top notch artists such as Jay Rox, the late Daev (MHSRIP), Tommy Dee. Check full tracklist below!

1. Intro Ft Maureen Lilanada

2. Fire ft Daev (Prod. Miles Came Along) Download Now

3. Ma Sagali ft. Tommy D & Dizmo (Prod. Mohoin Malik)

4. Teti ft. Elisha Long (Prod. Crown Beats)

5. Greatness ft. Tim(Thugga) (Prod. Miles Came Along)

6. Ku Wire ft. Natasha Chansa (Prod. Crown beats & Mohsin Malik)

7. Take It Back ft Lanji (Prod. T.H.Q)

8. Peaches & Cream ft. Nashe Q (Prod. Mr Stash)

9. Motto ft Jay Rox & Sampa The Great (Prod. Jazzy Boy & Crown Beats)

10. Mother Tongue ft. Daev Download Now

11. Do Better ft. Elisha Long & Magg 44 (Prod. Miles Came Along)

12. Kembo Mu Matero (Prod. Koby & Miles Came Along)

13. Bwafya ft. Lanji (Prod. Miles Came Along)

14. Duet(TikTok) ft. Elisha Long, Tiya Musika & Koby (Prod. Miles Came Along)

15. Talk My Spit ft. Zamani Musonda (Prod. Miles Came Along)

16. Savuka ft Busiswa  (Prod. Miles Came Along) Download Now

17. Banzanga ft. Elisha Long (Prod. Mohsin Malik)

18. Mali ft Loco Lunatic (Prod. Ricore)

19. Osa Wala ft Jorzi (Prod. Miles Along)

Click Here To Buy Ep


Slapdee - Mother Tongue Tracklist
Slapdee – Mother Tongue Tracklist
01 T Sean – Ma Battery Download
02 Download Some Old Hit Songs Download
03 Chef 187 ft. Bow Chase – Wingonawila Ka Day Download
Macky 2 ft. Yo Maps – Alabalansa Download
Yo Maps ft. Mic Burner- Pick It Up Download
4 Na 5 – Aboloka Download
Waz Waz – Count On You Download
Roberto – Lights Down Download


Enigmatic | Blogger | Entrepreneur | Web Designer | Call Me +260978217810
Back to top button