Zambian Music 2021

Dj Mzenga Man – End Of Year Cypher 2020 Mp3

Posted By on January 1st, 2021

Download Dj Mzenga Man End Of Year Cypher 2020 Mp3

Dj Mzenga Man finally releases  the End Of Year Cypher 2020. The cypher features both established artists and also fast rising artists. It features Slapdee, Tiye p, Dope G, Natasha Chansa, Killa Unik, Jae Cash, TIM, Kanizi, Willz, Mag44, Slim The Hitmaker, Mcnabb C, Bombshell, Tall Zee, Dizmo & Cleo Ice Queen.

The Cypher is expected to have a video shot for it. Dj Mzenga also announced this is the last episode of the cyphers which drop annually. dj mzenga man cypher 2020


Download Now

dj mzenga man cypher 2020

dj mzenga man cypher 2020 mp3 download

01 T Sean – Ma Battery Download
02 Slapdee ft. Elisha Long - Teti Download
03 Chanda Na Kay - Aka Juu Download
Macky 2 ft. Yo Maps – Alabalansa Download
Yo Maps ft. Mic Burner- Pick It Up Download
4 Na 5 – Aboloka Download
Waz Waz – Count On You Download
Roberto – Lights Down Download


Enigmatic | Blogger | Entrepreneur | Web Designer | Call Me +260978217810
Back to top button