2020 ZedPushUp Cypher Ft. Various Artists (Prod. By Clever-c)

Zedpushup feature on ILZM with their brand new 2020 Cypher. The Zedpushup Cypher features young uprising talented artists – Smogy Trey, Young Keiit,  Flex Luger, Smooth Touch, Ketty Worldwide, Bizzo, BK Wakudala and Jaguar. 

Production of the cypher is led by Clever C. Check it out below.